Mark Albin

Qigong/Neigong is a wonderful method to discover our internal life force and cultivate clarity, equilibrium, and wisdom. Qigong facilitates a deepening of our relationship to qi, universal life energy. Qigong is internalized through personal experience of the body and breath. Regular practice increases vitality, and also encourages mindfulness, deep relaxation, and harmony within and in the world around us.

Mark began practicing taiji and qigong in 1988 at Sogen-ji Temple in Okayama, Japan with Zen Master Shodo Harada, and experienced that the movements had a revitalizing effect after long hours of zazen meditation. He first learned the 24-Form of taiji with Yang MIng-Shi. He began qigong with the Crane form with his fellow countryman David Branscomb. Since that time he has studied and moved with many teachers and practitioners. He has studied regularly with Qigong Master Zhongxian Wu since 2011.

Mark takes time for silence and qigong every day. Connecting to body and breath supports his various endeavors as course instructor, shiatsu practitioner, and social therapist. He is delighted to share the energy and experience of his qigong practice with others. 


If you are interested in a qigong course with Mark in English or German, please write or call. " contact "

Mark Albin

 

Qigong/Neigong ist eine wunderbare Methode unsere innere Kraft zu entdecken und Gleichgewicht, Klarheit und Weisheit zu kultivieren. Aufmerkstamkeit auf den Atem im stehen und bei fließenden Bewegungen ermöglicht eine Vertiefung unserer Beziehung zum Qi, der Lebensenergie. Reguläres Üben des Qigongs fördert vor allem Lebendigkeit, aber auch Achtsamkeit, Zentrierung,Tiefentspannung und Harmonie im Innen und Außen.

Mark hat 1988 mitTaiji und Qigong im Tempel Sogen-ji in Okayama, Japan angefangen, um ein Ausgleich und praktische Körper-Relaxation nach den langen Meditationsstunden zu ermöglichen. Zuerst hat er den 24-FormenTaiji Sequenz von Yang Ming-Shi in Japan gelernt. Qigong hat er mit  dem Cranich-Form von seinem Landsmann David Branscomb angefangen. Seitdem hat mit vielen Lehrern und Praktikern Qigong und Taiji geübt. Seit 2011 ist er regelmäßig bei Qigong Meister Zhongxian Wu.

Mark nimmt Zeit für Stille und Qigong täglich. Die Verbindung mit Körper und Atmen unterstütz seine verschiedene Tätigkeiten als Kursleiter, Shiatsu Praktiker, und Sozialtherapeut. Er freut sich sehr, wenn er mit anderen seine Energie und Erfahrung mit Qigong teilen kann.

Im Moment findet einen Kurs für Anfänger sowie Erfahrende Freitags um 7:30 - 8:45 statt. Mehr Kurse sind in Vorbereitung » Kontakt